Report Abuse | Print Page
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
PSA Training Announcement - October 30th, 2018
10/30/2018
Location: Lyons, Georgia   
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
PSA Training Announcement - October 25th, 2018
10/25/2018
Location: Calhoun, Georgia   
 

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
Blueberry Growers Fall Equipment and New Technology Field Day
10/22/2018
Location: Alma, Georgia    Time: 10:30
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
2018 Southern Farm Summit
10/15/2018
Location: Tifton, Georgia    Time: 4:00 - 9:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
PSA Training Announcement - October 4th, 2018
10/4/2018
Location: Athens, Georgia   
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
HACCP for Fresh Fruit and Vegetable Packinghouses
10/1/2018 » 10/2/2018
Location: Live Oak, Florida   
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
Hands-On Packing Facility Sanitation & Environmental Monitoring Workshop
8/28/2018 » 8/29/2018
Location: Tifton, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
Impact of Buyer Demands on Produce Operations' Sustainability Webinar
8/7/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, July 23, 2018

 
AgTech Conference of the South
7/23/2018 » 7/25/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Water Summit - Remote Site - Tifton, GA
2/27/2018 » 2/28/2018
Location: Tifton, Georgia    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
Listeria monocytogenes Intervention & Control Workshop
1/31/2018 » 2/1/2018
Location: Miami, Florida   
 

Sunday, January 21, 2018

 
Southeastern Soil Summit
1/21/2018 » 1/22/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
2018 SE Regional Conference Registration
1/11/2018 » 1/14/2018
Location: Savannah, Georgia   
2018 SE Regional Conference Registration
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

GFVGA | P.O. Box 2945 | LaGrange GA 30241 | 706-845-8200