About Us | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse
Advisory Council
Share |

University Professionals

Name

Company

Contact Email

Lenny Wells, Ph. D. University of Georgia – Pecan Specialist lwells@uag.edu
David Riley, Ph. D. University of Georgia – Tifton dgr@uga.edu
George Boyhan, Ph. D. University of Georgia – Athens gboyhan@uga.edu
Scott NeSmith, Ph. D. University of Georgia – Griffin snesmith@uga.edu
Stanley Culpepper, Ph. D. University of Georgia – Tifton stanley@uga.edu
David Langston, Ph. D. University of Georgia – Tifton dlangsto@uga.edu
Greg Fonsah, Ph. D. University of Georgia – Tifton gfonsah@uga.edu
Phil Brannen, Ph. D. University of Georgia – Athens pbrannen@uga.edu
Tim Coolong, Ph. D. University of Georgia – Tifton tcoolong@uga.edu
Erick Smith, , Ph. D. University of Georgia – Tifton ericks@uga.edu

 

Commodity, Commission, or Organization

Name

Company

Contact Email

Lawton Pearson GACC for Peaches lawton@pearsonfarm.com
Joe Cornelius GACC for Blueberries joecorneliusjr@gmail.com
Harry Stacy Georgia Strawberry Growers Assoc. solgeezer@aol.com
Janice Dees Georgia Pecan Growers Association janice@georgiapecan.org
Susan Waters Vidalia Onion Committee swaters@vidaliaonion.org
Ricky Tucker Georgia Watermelon Association tuckerfarms2@yahoo.com
Duke Lane, III Georgia Peach Council duke3@lanepacking.com
Bryan Tolar Georgia Agribusiness Council btolar@ga-agribusiness.org

 

Industry Representatives

Name

Company

Contact Email

Brandon Ashley Georgia Farm Bureau btashley@gfb.org
Rusty Autry Seminis Vegetable Seeds rusty.autry@monsanto.com
Jon Harris AgSouth Farm Credit jharris@agsouthfc.com
Darren Deal Siegers Seed Co. vegseedman@hotmail.com
Beth Meeks Georgia Department of Agriculture Beth.Meeks@agr.georgia.gov
Terry Kelley Harris Moran Seed Co. wtkelley@charter.net
Duane S. Myers Kroger duane.myers@kroger.com

GFVGA | P.O. Box 2945 | LaGrange GA 30241 | 706-845-8200