About Us | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse
Officers & Directors
Share |

Officers and Directors

President

 
Mike Bruorton Superior Berries mbruorton@superiorberries.com

First Vice President

Aries Haygood M & T Farms arieshaygood@mandtfarms.com

Second Vice President

Steve Sumner Steve Sumner Farms stsumnerfarms@hotmail.com

Secretary / Treasurer

Bill Brim Lewis Taylor Farms bill@lewistaylorfarms.com

Past President

Charles Hart Fresh Plants, Inc.  freshplantsinc@bellsouth.net

Executive Director

Charles Hall GFVGA chall@asginfo.net

 

Directors (Term Expires 2017)

Jennifer McMillan Southern Grace Farms

berrienpeanut@gmail.com

 Bo Herndon Herndon Farms

bo@vidaliasfinest.com

 Brent Bloser Evergreen Produce bbloser72@yahoo.com

 

Directors (Term Expires 2018)

Ken Corbett Ken Corbett Farms, LLC

kencorbettfarms@bellsouth.net

Tom Daughtrey Valdosta Plant Company vpc2@windstream.net
Russ Goodman Cogdell Berry Farm rustingoodman@gmail.com

 

Directors (Term Expires 2019)

Drew Echols Jaemor Farms

drew@jaemor.com

Glenn Heard Glenn Heard Farms glenn@brinsonfarmsupply.com
 Mark Sanchez Lane Southern Orchards mark@lanepacking.com 

 


     
     
     

GFVGA | P.O. Box 2945 | LaGrange GA 30241 | 706-845-8200